Bucket List

I consider myself to be quite an adventurous person, but sometimes I can be reserved. Therefore, my bucket list may seem a bit random and not too crazy, but I like it the way it is.

First and foremost, I want to graduate from college. That is about to happen in May. Second, I would like to be successful in my future endeavors in continuing my education. Third, I would like to go skydiving, because I love to fly in airplanes, so why not fly out of them? Fourth, I want to visit a third world country, that is something I have always wanted to do, but the opportunity has never been presented to me. I want to visit a third world country because I feel that it would make more appreciative of what I do have. Fifth, I want to go rocky mountain climbing, maybe go ride on a bull. Sixth, I want to go back to Prague because it is my favorite place on Earth that I have seen thus far in life. Seventh, I want to rewrite the seventh season of Gilmore Girls and tape it and have it on DVD. Eighth, I want to meet Braddigan from the band Dispatch because I am pretty much obsessed with him. Ninth, I want to meet Bumblebee from Transformers because I know he truly exist, and I love him. Last, but not least, I want to have a wizard tournament between me, Harry, Ron and Hermoine.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

