Bucket List

This week, I pose two questions, what is on your bucket list and what do you want to be remembered for?

Wow. This is a really tough question to answer… haha I have a lot of things I want to do in my life before I die, I guess one of the first ones that is happening this summer is going skydiving. I would like to get another tattoo to complete my set of 3. I want to travel to really cool places, or pretty much every where. I want to go back to Prague. I want to go back to the Tour de France. I want to go to Africa and climb. I want to go to the Olympics again as well as another World Cup. I would like to do a lot of adventure and outdoorsy things. I want to start a family and have a wonderful life with a husband and my children. I want to leave either at the beach or in the mountains. There are a lot of things I want to do and most of it involves traveling.

I want to be remembered for making a change in some way. I want to make an impact in someone’s life. I want to be remembered as a friendly person who always tried and worked my hardest. I hope that the things I do in my life will be for the greater good of someone else or something else.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Bucket List

  1. lennoxreid says:

    I chose skydiving too, hopefully I’ll be brave enough to actually do it.

  2. xinwan says:

    Life is tough. We gotta do something and I believe someone must remember us forever.

  3. caseyj67 says:

    Traveling is a big thing on my bucket list as well. I feel like so many small goals are covered by that one big goal, because there’s so many places to see and things to do in the world.

  4. Pingback: Bucket List Comments « caseyj67

Leave a Reply

