Dinner Party

I always hate getting asked this question because my opinion changes a lot depending on the mood I’m in for that day. But as of today, if I could invite any four people to my party, and to sit at my table, I would definitely invite both of my grandfathers. Both of my grandfathers died before I was born and I wish so badly that I could hear about their lives and have some sort of relationship with them. The other two invitations are a bit harder, I guess I would have to go for a sappy mood and say I would invite my two grandmothers. I would love to see my grandparents all together at the same table and to hear the stories of how they met and what it was like to live back in their time.

I would invite all of my family to this party, as well as most of my friends. I think it would be fun to have a big fun get together where everyone could laugh and enjoy each others company. The reason of the party could be to celebrate my brothers graduation for Georgia Tech, or something about me, I’m not really sure but it’s definitely a celebration. The event would take place in Prague because that is my most favorite place in the world and I would really like to share that special place with my family and friends. There is a really exquisite hotel in Prague and it would be there and we would have a glorious dinner and grand ball type event.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dinner Party

  1. jarenturner9 says:

    Awww that would be a nice party… I want to come because I would love to meet your family!

  2. tinaspeak says:

    I really liked your choice of location. Prague sounds amazing! I also liked what you said about your choices depending on your mood; I feel that is true with myself as well. It was cute how you chose your g-parents and I think they would definitely be celebrating you and your awesomeness, perhaps even your win as SGA EVP! 🙂

Leave a Reply

