Superbowl

I think the superbowl has a huge impact on America. It is an “American Tradition” that has lived on through generations. I hear stories all the time from my father about how him and his father had their superbowl routines and all of their memories. Even when I was little, I can remember hearing about different superbowls, teams, players and the history of the game of football. Today, the superbowl is still loved by most Americans, and I believe that while the football fans are the most common to tune in, a lot of other people will watch this one game. Some will watch the game just for the outrageous commercials that will be shown. I love the superbowl because for me, it was always a time for my family and friends to get together and do something fun while eating some good food. I plan on doing the same thing this year as always, and I can’t wait to see who wins.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

